Leicester and Tottenham both have four players selected in the PFA Team of the Year 2015-16. The Foxes and Spurs are both fighting it out for the Premier League title and their exploits have now been recognised. Leicester quartet Wes Morgan, Riyad Mahrez, N’Golo Kante and Jamie Vardy made the XI along with Toby Alderweireld,