Six Reds miss Rotterdam trip

Wayne Rooney, Luke Shaw, Jesse Lingard, Antonio Valencia and Henrikh Mkhitaryan are not included in United’s squad to face Feyenoord.

Man United: Six Reds miss Rotterdam tripMan United: Six Reds miss Rotterdam trip

Jose Mourinho has named a 20-man squad for the Europa League clash at the De Kuip with summer signings Paul Pogba, Zlatan Ibrahimovic and Eric Bailly all on the list.

Marcus Rashford has already been confirmed as a starter while the absence of Valencia and Shaw will probably lead to the inclusion of Marcos Rojo and Matteo Darmian in defence.

Timothy Fosu-Mensah could also be in line to feature while Phil Jones did not train on Wednesday and appears to be injured again.

Ander Herrera, Juan Mata and Memphis Depay are in contention to feature in attacking roles in Rotterdam.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *