Arsenal News Aston Villa News Chelsea News Leicester City News Liverpool FC News Manchester City News Manchester United News Newcastle United FC News Tottenham FC News

Ronaldo, Shearer, Henry… Every Premier League Golden Boot winner since 1992

18 Oct

Arsenal legend Thierry Henry has won the award a record four times.

There was also a time when he prevailed in three successive seasons, just like Newcastle great Alan Shearer. 

The list also includes Manchester United, Manchester City, Liverpool, Chelsea and Tottenham legends.

But how did they fare each season?

Check out our gallery above for more.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply