Premier League B teams learn their fate in the EFL Trophy Draw

EFL Trophy Draw In Full: 

Northern Section

Group A: Everton, Bolton, Cheltenham, Blackpool

Group B: Wolves, Chesterfield, Crewe, Accrington

Group C: Stoke, Bradford, Morecambe, Bury

Group D: Blackburn, Fleetwood, Carlisle, Oldham

Group E: Derby, Port Vale, Doncaster, Mansfield

Group F: Sunderland, Hartlepool, Rochdale, Notts County

Group G: Middlesbrough, Scunthorpe, Cambridge, Shrewsbury

Group H: Leicester, Sheffield United, Grimsby, Walsall

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *