PFA Team of the Year 2016: Mesut Ozil misses out on place as Leicester and Spurs dominate

The team in full:

GK: David de Gea

RB: Hector Bellerin

LB: Danny Rose

CB: Toby Alderweireld

CB: Wes Morgan

RM: Riyad Mahrez

CM: N’Golo Kante

CM: Dele Alli

LM: Dimitri Payet

ST: Harry Kane

ST: Jamie Vardy

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *