Old Trafford, Emirates, Anfield… In which stadiums has the Premier League been decided?

30 Jun

Leicester clinched the Prem last season after Tottenham failed to beat Chelsea at Stamford Bridge.

Manchester United have had the pleasure of winning the league three times at Old Trafford.

But the Red Devils have also seen Arsenal getting crowned champions at their home in 2002.

Where else has the title been decided?

Check out our gallery above for more.  


No comments yet

Leave a Reply