Arsenal News Aston Villa News Chelsea News Leicester City News Liverpool FC News Manchester City News Manchester United News Newcastle United FC News Tottenham FC News

Fifteen Premier League sides join League One and Two minnows in revamped EFL Trophy

6 Jul

Arsenal, Chelsea, Everton, Leicester, Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United, Middlesbrough, Southampton, Stoke, Sunderland, Swansea , Tottenham, West Brom and West Ham have all been parachuted in.

Along with Newcastle, the 15 Premier League sides all have catagory one status academies.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply